Zhang Mi and partner Edi Swoboda of MIC Production under 1.5 million RMB fraud investigation

张咪向英子女士借款100万的收据
Zhang Mi’s handwritten contract and signature for 1 million
张咪向黄子琦借款50万元的收据
Zhang Mi’s signature on a receipt for 500,000 RMB

LOS ANGELES Beijing on August 23 at midnight, the singer Zhang Mi taken away by police at the airport. According to the microblogging friends broke the news, she thought a whole spectrum of musical capital in the name of fraud amounting to 1.5 million, was then plotted to flee abroad.Meanwhile, Sina microblogging one called “singer Zhang Mi is a liar (microblogging)” microblogging users, not only details about Zhang Mi and “costume designer Eiko” Ladies and suspected fraud, contact the whole story, but also exposure Zhang Mi evidence of fraud – a 100 million of a receipt. In addition

After LOS ANGELES confirmed the signed “singer Zhang Mi is a liar,” the users are women Crystal Band broker Fei-Yue Wang, now he is under police inquiry. From the exposure of receipt of view, September 30, 2010 and 11 March 24, Zhang Mi a cooperative musical name, find Eiko President’s and women’s Crystal Band’s Producer Huang Ziqi, respectively, to raise 100 million and 50 million.

The following is the case of Zhang Mi Fei-Yue Wang tells the whole story was:

Singer Zhang Mi alleged fraud amounting to $ 1.5 million, want to escape Vancouver, has been intercepted, the public security authorities have accepted the case. One of two parties being cheated: the famous fashion designer, a former British child, Ms. deputies. The following is a statement of British reporting Ms. child.

In late June 2010, at a party met Zhang Mi, Heilongjiang fellow conversation is, we feel very close to each other to stay on the phone. Two days later, Zhang Mi to call me to see a face talk, seen a few faces, the day Zhang Mi called me to her home, said never been to her home to let others see who is good and I indeed, it is willing to pay my friend in conversation that she is not easy all these years, underappreciated no good opportunity, I was very sympathetic to her like her. She asked me what to do now? I said I wanted to clubs, because I am fashion designer, as there is no time to meet the people who design clothes not dress up, when she said: that more Lei Ya, for those old-fashioned design is not worth, you are overqualified, andpeace of mind to do something better, something meaningful.

The next day she brought me to Feijiacun a recording studio. There are a foreigner name Edi Swoboda in, not Chinese, she said, foreigners are very great, especially in Europe, famous, Edi claimed Zhang Yimou related to him, and listened to two music and say they are planning to be a musical, has been prepared for several years,performed in Europe, the promotion of Chinese culture, so the Europeans know that China, which is a very great project, but also play around with them, they talk a lot about the content, like the project to write the same bookplanned June 2011 opening night in Vienna. I thought if you like, as described by Zhang Mi piece is a good thing, because I was very confident Zhang Mi, described her without any doubt, I think she is a public figure, can not lie lie to me. After listening to sit down, she said, since you want to invest in something better to do our thing, I said, if, as you said, I can invest, but I do not have cash on hand, have to wait until the end of September funds again, when she said it does not matter, you can now sign an agreement of intent, funds come they sign a formal agreement. Estimated total investment 300–500 ten thousand shares of 20% -30%, and the other co-and light media, will save a lot of money (because I know that light is a lot of Chinese media company), funds have kept me, my signature approval before spending the time, said Zhang Mi foreigner is corporate, talk to her intention to sign a contract.

September 30, my funds required to sign a formal agreement shows the proportion of shares and investment details. Zhang Mi, said the budget did not clear out stock. Zhang Mi hit receipt to me, I said: I faith in you but Edi I do not believe in. Zhang Mi said: Rest assured, the money she checks, the money is not my signature will not be changed. She said so I was assured that I always thought that Zhang Mi not lie to me, because I Zhang Mi particularly good. In this process, Zhang Mi said: something I call you to the company, usually you do not have to, music you do not know, but can not speak with foreigners.

May one day Zhang Mi called to tell me there is a big investor vote Sanqian million, if I then cast two million 10 per cent stake, I recognized? I could not answer decisively approved, since there are large investors, I request a refund. The reason is: I was directed at Zhang Mi, I believe her, that she is not easy to help her achieve the “dream”, I can make money, but also dare to vote shares of 20-30 percent. At that time I did not answer the question Zhang Mi, even if you do not want to do a lot of points with interest call me, let me worry. I heard this great peace of mind.

I believe she will be what it says. After a while I often find her, she said quickly, and it also has text messaging in the past few days. Then call back is not in the field is not picked up, then I feel cheated. Has been consultation with relevant departments: the Ministry of Culture project is not allowed to finance, or illegal, illegal financing, fictional fact, completely fraudulent. And so they are not co-exist in the team.

Short description of her “project book” content is entirely non-existent.Zhang Mi and Edi advantage of my trust and affection for her, lied to me many years of hard money. Point to use her fame in the community around a trickster, disrupt society, now using a variety of means to deny, very bad, so that the public is more hesitant to believe that these public figures responsible for a great impact on society, so that everyone on the stars and public figures loss of trust.

Zhang Mi recently does not answer the phone, do not return messages, nor return to their lives, and we had learned from Zhang Mi Zhang Mi, Assistant to run, set the ticket to Vancouver, to escape from this, but we found a flight number, and the legal system for real-time reporter to interview, Zhang Mi that same day to cancel a ticket, ticket cancellation, when is open, ready to escape.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment